Search

Diary Dates

Upcoming Services

Bookings for services are essential due to Covid restrictions

Sunday 3oth May - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 6th June - 10am Morning Prayer

Sunday 13th June - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 20th June - 10am Morning Prayer

Sunday 27th June - 10am Eucharist

Sunday 4th July - 10am Morning Prayer

Sunday 11th July - 10am Eucharist

Future Events

COFFEE MORNINGS are back!
Saturdays, 10am till 12 noon.
We are pleased to announce that our very successful coffee mornings are about to make a welcome return on

Saturday 5th June
Saturday 10th July
Saturday 4th September

Government guidelines will be followed, and depending on the current advice at the time, may consist of outdoor seating (depending on the weather), socially distanced indoor tables, staggered seating times and/or timetabled arrivals.  We would love to see not only our regular 'customers' but new friends too, to share memories, chat, catch up and make plans.  Further details for each of the dates will be given via the weekly newsletters nearer the time. 

Further dates for your diary.
After many months of lockdown St Mary's has begun to look forward to the time when we can come together again, not only as we return to services in church, but also in social events where we can share each other's company  and support some of our regular charities.  The following events are being planned, subject to any Covid regulations in place on that particular date.  Further details will be available nearer the event, 

Saturday 7th/Sunday 8th August
A Celebration of Flowers (to support the Diocesan MU Festival to celebrate 150 years of our Founder, Mary Sumner}
Saturday 25th September -
Cream Tea for McMillan
Saturday 6th November
Event to support Royal British Legion
Saturday 4th/Sunday 5th December
Festival of Trees/Holly Fayre